Upcoming Events

46 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Pacific Sound events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Jun 25 20187:30pmRehearsal - Camarillo
Mon, Jul 2 20187:30pmRehearsal - Camarillo
Mon, Jul 9 20187:30pmRehearsal - Camarillo
Mon, Jul 16 20187:30pmRehearsal - Camarillo
Mon, Jul 23 20187:30pmRehearsal - Camarillo
Mon, Jul 30 20187:30pmRehearsal - Camarillo
Mon, Aug 6 20187:30pmRehearsal - Camarillo
Mon, Aug 13 20187:30pmRehearsal - Camarillo
Mon, Aug 20 20187:30pmRehearsal - Camarillo
Mon, Aug 27 20187:30pmRehearsal - Camarillo
Mon, Sep 3 20187:30pmRehearsal - Camarillo
Mon, Sep 10 20187:30pmRehearsal - Camarillo
Sat, Sep 15 20181:00pmPerformance: Marjorie Luke Theatre with special guests: The Newfangled Four
Mon, Sep 17 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Sep 24 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Oct 1 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Oct 8 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Oct 15 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Oct 22 20187:30pmRehearsal - GUEST NIGHT (location TBA)
Mon, Oct 29 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Nov 5 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Nov 26 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Sun, Dec 2 20187:00pmPerformance: Good Shepherd Church
Mon, Dec 3 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Dec 10 20187:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Jan 7 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Jan 14 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Jan 28 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Feb 4 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Feb 25 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Mar 4 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Mar 11 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Mar 18 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Mar 25 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Apr 8 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Apr 15 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Apr 22 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Apr 29 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, May 6 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Fri, May 10 2019
to Sat, May 11 2019
 SE/SW Division Convention and Contest (Location TBD)
Mon, May 13 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, May 20 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Jun 3 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Jun 10 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Mon, Jun 17 20197:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Thu, Mar 19 2020
to Sun, Mar 22 2020
 SE/SW Division Convention and Contest (and International Prelims) (Location TBD)