Upcoming Events

122 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Pacific Sound events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Aug 21 20177:30pmRehearsal - Camarillo
Mon, Aug 28 20177:30pmRehearsal - Camarillo
Wed, Sep 6 20177:30pmRehearsal - Santa Barbara
Mon, Sep 11 20177:30pmRehearsal - VACE
Sat, Sep 16 20171:00pmPerformance: Marjorie Luke Theatre
Thu, Oct 19 2017 FWD Fall Convention & Contest
Mon, Oct 30 20177:30pmRehearsal - VACE - GUEST NIGHT
Wed, Nov 29 20177:15pmPerformance: Santa Barbara Club Tree Lighting Ceremony
Sat, Dec 2 201712:00amPerformance: Paseo Nuevo Mall (TENTATIVE)
Sun, Dec 3 20177:00pmPerformance: Good Shepherd Church
Wed, Dec 6 20177:00pmPerformance: Unitarian Society (with Carpe Diem)
Sat, Dec 9 201712:00amPerformance: Paseo Nuevo Mall (TENTATIVE)
Sat, Dec 9 20176:00pmPerformance: Unity Shoppe Telethon
Sun, Dec 10 20172:00pmPerformance: Ventura Christmas show: First United Methodist Church
Mon, Dec 11 20176:30pmPerformance: Samarkand (TENTATIVE)
Fri, Dec 15 201711:45amPerformance: Port Hueneme Senior Center (TENTATIVE)
Sat, Dec 23 201712:00amPerformance: Paseo Nuevo Mall (TENTATIVE)
Thu, Mar 15 2018 SE/SW Division Convention and Contest (and International Prelims)
Sat, Sep 15 20181:00pmPerformance: Marjorie Luke Theatre with special guests: The Newfangled Four